239 Hwy 51 Ridgeland, MS 39157 601-941-9184

APPLY FOR AN AUTO LOAN IN RIDGELAND, MS

Auto Innovation
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Mar 25, 2021,
Great dealership. Went to look at 2015 F150. I ended up purchasing the truck and the whole process was simple. I worked with Blake and he was very helpful. I highly recommend them.
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Feb 7, 2021,
Great inventory! Found a 2017 Chevy Silverado 1500 High Country on their website. Exactly what I have been looking for. It showed so well I had to have it...almost bought it sight unseen. Traveled 6.5 hrs. one-way to meet with salesman Blake. Was not disappointed...the truck showed very well and drove GREAT! Blake had all documents ready for signature...seamless. Smoothest automobile purchase I have ever had. Check them out.
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Aug 19, 2020,
We purchased our truck from Blake a couple of weeks ago and it was a very easy transaction! Blake sent us a video of the truck since we were 3 hours away and was very patient in answering our questions! I would highly recommend them!
Facebook
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Aug 6, 2020,
First time ever bought a vehilcle online. Blake did a wonderful job. On my 2012 Ram 3500 I had to drive 4.5 hours to complete the sale but when i arrived and after inspection and test drive everything was just as described. Blake was very professional and attentive. I will definitely be doing business with Auto Innovation in the future. OH one more thing, after months of shopping they had the best price on my vehicle. Thanks Blake!!
Google Maps
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Aug 6, 2020,
First time ever bought a vehilcle online. Blake did a wonderful job. On my 2012 Ram 3500 I had to drive 4.5 hours to complete the sale but when i arrived and after inspection and test drive everything was just as described. Blake was very professional and attentive. I will definitely be doing business with Auto Innovation in the future. OH one more thing, after months of shopping the had the best price on my vehicle. Thanks Blake!!
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Jun 23, 2020,
Blake is the best salesman to work with, hands down!!! My son got a truck from him, everything was ready when we arrived, all he had to do was sign the paper. Blake had taken care of everything.
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Jun 20, 2020,
We have bought many used and new vehicles through the years. Today we purchased our first vehicle from Auto Innovation. Alex made this a great experience. We came from Fort Walton Beach, Florida. The vehicle showed better than expected. Thanks again for awesome professionalism and a great buying experience! We will keep this company in mind for future purchases. The ride was great going home!
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Apr 23, 2020,
Great place with a variety of selections. Highly recommend checking them out.
Facebook
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Mar 28, 2020,
Google Maps
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Mar 28, 2020,
Our son purchased a beautiful truck. Salesman was very nice. Would definitely recommend this dearship
Facebook
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Mar 28, 2020,
Great customer service. Being over 1000 miles away Blake made the buying experience simple and easy! I would highly recommend Auto Innovation! I will for sure be buy from them again in the future
Google Maps
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Mar 28, 2020,
5 Stars Great customer service. Being over 1000 miles away Blake made the buying experience simple and easy! I would highly recommend Auto Innovation! I will for sure be buy from them again in the future
Facebook
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Mar 18, 2020,
Great staff and great customer service. They worked with me and got me in a new truck.
Google Maps
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Mar 11, 2020,
From the time I first met Blake he was honest and listen to me. Alex & Tommy have a good business here and Blake was awesome to work with and did everything I ask for start to finish. If you’re in the market for a nice vehicle that also has some “wow” factor to it be sure to give these guys a try. Thanks again guys.
Facebook
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Jan 16, 2020,
Alex and Blake have been a pleasure to deal with. Excellent customer service and I couldn’t be happier with my experience. Highly recommend
Facebook
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Jan 9, 2020,
they got awesome trucks I wanna buy trucks all the time from there.
Facebook
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Dec 9, 2019,
I bought a Chevy Colorado from Alex last week and am very pleased. I will be sure to recommend them to my friends.
Facebook
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Nov 27, 2019,
I just want to say first off this was the easiest buying experience I’ve had. Alex was the salesman I had he was not pushy at all very professional. I would say the whole buying experience from test drive to drive off the lot was about 2 hours at the absolute most. Will definitely be coming back here for vehicles in the future.
Facebook
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Oct 24, 2019,
Excellent service... very professional
Google Maps
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Sep 25, 2019,
Great Experience! Honest and reasonably priced. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Facebook
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Sep 25, 2019,
Great Experience!! Very nice, great prices, honest, and didn’t waste my time. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. All vehicles were in excellent shape. Will do business with them again for sure.
Google Maps
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Sep 5, 2019,
Great people to deal with I will recommend the guys to anyone wanting to buy a used vehicle
Facebook
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Aug 30, 2019,
Nice place had nice,cars vs very friendly
Google Maps
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Aug 13, 2019,
Great honest people. I strongly recommend them.
Facebook
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Jun 30, 2019,
Had an awesome experience yesterday. Showed up near closing time already mad due to treatment of a different dealership. I met Blake who was super busy at the time and still treated me like i was the only customer in the store. I got a fair price and trade value on a great truck. Blake went out of his way to meet all my buying needs. Thank you guys for providing a no pressure fair priced car buying experience. I will recommend you to my friends and definitely deal with Auto Innovation again someday.
Facebook
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Jun 14, 2019,
I’m currently on my 4th truck through blake and I couldn’t be happier. If you haven’t stopped by yet, you need to! Great company and people.
Facebook
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Jun 11, 2019,
Best dealer I’ve been to. They will continue to have my business.
Facebook
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
May 23, 2019,
Traded my truck in and bought a car from them. Blake is the man, it was the smoothest transaction with very little needed on my end. Everything was completed and made the swap in one day. Blake is a friend of mine and will take good care of you in anyway he can. Highly recommend.
Facebook
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Mar 28, 2019,
Bought a truck from Blake and their service is the best in the business. Have zero complaints with the sale or service I have received. Great group of guys with great prices! Highly recommend them to anyone looking at getting a new ride!
Facebook
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
Mar 28, 2019,
Blake was totalky awesome!! The beat car buying experience I've ever had!!! Will come back for the next vehicle. If your in the market hit these guys up excellent service and prices!!!
Google Maps
Auto Innovation Auto Innovation
601-941-9184 $$$
★★★★★
46 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us